Monday, December 3, 2007

1st Division Chess League-2007

The games of the 1st Division Chess League-2007 will start from 12th December 2007, Wednesday from 3:00 PM at Bangladesh Chess Federation hall-room. 16 teams will participate in the tournament. Teams are: Reigning Champion Bangladesh Biman, Runners-up Leonine Chess Club, Chittagong Mohammedan Sporting Club,Destiny 2000 Limited, Nrayngonj City Chess Club, Titas Club, Sonali Bank Sports& Recreation Club, Dhaka University Chess Club, Bangladesh Muktijuddah Sangsad Krira Chakra, Mohakhali Prodip Sangsad, Friends Chess Power, Farashgonj Sporting Club, Faith Chess Club, Agrogati Chess Club (Toyota Motors), Prime Life Insurance Company and Sultana Kamal Smirity Pathagar. Teams are requested to to enroll their name with entry and registration fees on or before 9th December and submit their team list on or before
10th December.

No comments: